Tye Tribbett & G.A. Gospel Collective

Tye Tribbett & G.A. is a gospel group comprised of gospel singer, songwriter, keyboardist and choir director Tye Tribbett and other singers known as Greater Anointing. Their first single, "Let Go, Let God," appeared on the soundtrack for Dreamworks' Prince of Egypt in 1998. Shortly after, the group was recruited to tour with Faith Hill in 2000 and took off from there, recording with Will Smith, Usher, Mary Mary, Don Henley and Justin Timberlake. The New Jersey-based ensemble released four albums between 2004 and 2008 before Tribbett branched out to record his first album without G.A., 2010's Fresh.