Kanye West Reveals SWISH Tracklisting

He confirms it's finished and calls it "the best album of all time."

Yeezy SZN is indeed upon us and Kanye West is locked, loaded and ready to release his seventh solo studio LP.

The Chicago rapper/producer took to Twitter late last night (January 24) and revealed the tracklisting for SWISH. Similar to his previous album YEEZUS, the effort will contain 10 songs including ones we’ve already heard like "Wolves," "Fade," and "No More Parties in LA." It’s uncertain whether other features – aside from the ones we already know – will be on the project, as he simply divulged track names in a picture of the handwritten song list.

In classic ‘Ye braggadocios fashion he called SWISH “the best album of all time” and confirmed its completion in the tweet. He did not release a semi-expected G.O.O.D. Friday track three days ago, however it kind of makes since considering how short the project is.

Over the weekend Travi$ Scott was asked about his friend’s LP at Billboard's Winterfest and said “it's going to be like a very good f*****g good album" and re-affirmed Kanye’s dedication to its strength relaying that he’s “going all in."

View the tracklisting below:

1) Nina Chop
2) Faith/Stretch My Hands
3) Waves
4) High Lights
5) 30 Hours
6) No More Parties in LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7) Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)
8) FML
9) Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10) Wolves (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa) is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking subscribe, I agree to receive newsletters, marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers), and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. For more information about our data practices, consult our Privacy Policy.