Usher Drops Track List For His Upcoming Album, ‘Coming Home’

The new album –out Feb.9th– will feature 20 songs and features from 21 Savage, Latto and Burna Boy.

Usher is in the zone as he prepares to release his next album.

To close out January, the "Confessions" chart-topper took to social media with updates on his new project, "Coming Home," as reported by NME. In his message, he teased which songs made the cut and which artists fans can expect to be on the album. 

"U been asking…so I had to deliver," he announced on Instagram.

The post was accompanied by a graphic listing each track against a portrait of his face's profile. "The official track list for my new album, #COMINGHOME," the caption continued.

For fans who've kept his 2023 single "Good Good" featuring 21 Savage and Summer Walker on repeat, you're in luck because it made the final cut. Another previously released song that will be included is "Risk It All" featuring H.E.R.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

  1. "Coming Home" ft. Burna Boy
  2. "Good Good" ft. Summer Walker, 21 Savage
  3. "A-Town Girl" ft. Latto
  4. "Cold Blooded" ft. The-Dream
  5. "Kissing Strangers"
  6. "Keep On Dancin”
  7. "Risk It All" ft. H.E.R.
  8. "Bop"
  9. "Stone Kold Freak"
  10. "Ruin" ft. Pheelz
  11. "BIG"
  12. "On The Side"
  13. "I Am The Party"
  14. "I Love U"
  15. "Please U"
  16. "Luckiest Man"
  17. "Margiela"
  18. "Room In A Room"
  19. "One Of Them Ones"
  20. "Standing Next To You (Remix)" ft. Jungkook

The album can be pre-ordered now at Apple Music.

Two days after "Coming Home" drops, Usher will hit the stage at Super Bowl LVIII on Sunday (Feb. 11) at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. 

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking Subscribe, you confirm that you have read and agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Policy. You also agree to receive marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers) and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. You understand that you can unsubscribe at any time.