Kevin Hart – "I Ain't No Mitch"

The music from season one of Real Husbands of Hollywood is now available.

You've watched the show. Now listen to the music from the hottest faux reality series on TV! Just in time for the reunion episode of Real Husbands of Hollywood, the producers of the series have come together with True Music to release a soundtrack of street bangers that you heard during season one. Kicking off with the lead single "I Ain't No Mitch" by Kevin Hart, which you can listen to below, the Real Husbands of Hollywood soundtrack is a certified scorcher sure to keep car speakers thumping. 

 "I Ain't No Mitch" and the Real Husbands of Hollywood soundtrack can be purchased now on iTunes.

Real Husbands of Hollywood Soundtrack Track Listing:

"Welcome to Hollywood" by T.J. Atrillion

"Firefighter" by Dre Infinite

"Photo Shoot" by D'anna Stewart feat Busdriver

"I’m So Fresh" by G. Curtis

"You Ain’t Got It Like Me" by Black Chill Feat Yung Menace Jacob

"Here We Go Let’s Go" by Pistol

"I Like Her" By Osa

"Mitches Do That" by Ramaj Eroc feat Kevin Hart

"I Ain’t No Mitch" by T.J. Atrillion feat Kevin Hart

"Bang Bang" by Pimp da Pen aka John Wayne

"Cream Puff" by Black Chill Feat Lil' G

"Keepin It Pretty" by Genise

"It’s Time to Party" by Will Robinson

"The Work" by Black Chill feat John Wayne

Watch the music video for "I Ain't No Mitch" right here and download the track on iTunes!

(Photo: Brad Barket/Getty Images for BET)

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

Select the types of notification you would like to receive from us. Please note, you must choose at least one.

By clicking subscribe, I consent to receiving newsletters and other marketing emails. Newsletters are subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Users can unsubscribe at any time.