Beyoncé Unveils Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Album 'Cowboy Carter'

The album will have a touch of 'Bey-Yee-Haw' with a 'Jolene' cover and a Willie Nelson Cameo!

Arriving on March 29th, Beyoncé's highly anticipated album, "Cowboy Carter," is causing waves with its eclectic mix of tracks. From the rumored cover of Dolly Parton's classic heartbreak anthem "Jolene" to a stellar appearance by country legend Willie Nelson on "Smoke Hour," this album promises to be a genre-blurring masterpiece.

Beyoncé took to her social media accounts to unveil the tracklist, accompanied by a vintage-style poster that extends the project's title to Cowboy Carter and the Rodeo Chitlin' Circuit. Among the standout tracks are the singles "16 Carriages" and "Texas Hold 'Em," the latter making history as Beyoncé's first Black woman to top Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart.

The album also boasts intriguing titles like "Spaghetti," "The Linda Martell Show," "Riverdance," "Tyrant," and "Dolly P." In a recent statement, Beyoncé clarified that Cowboy Carter isn't just a country album—it's a Beyoncé album, setting high expectations for her fans and critics alike.

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking Subscribe, you confirm that you have read and agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Policy. You also agree to receive marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers) and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. You understand that you can unsubscribe at any time.