Rick Ross Reveals Mastermind Tracklist

Rick Ross

Rick Ross Reveals Mastermind Tracklist

Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Jay Z and more tagged for Rozay's new album.

Published February 7, 2014

An all-star rap squad will help Rick Ross usher in his Mastermind release.

Rozay debuted the album's official song registry Friday (Feb. 7) afternoon. As he has done with other Mastermind-related announcement, The Bawse revealed the footage via a short video clip. 

Featured among the album's 16 tracks will be Kanye West, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Jay Z, The Weeknd, and Meek Mill

According to the breakdown, West and Sean share billing on the song "Sanctified," Weezy is tapped for "Thug Cry," and Meek snags a collaboration called "Walkin' on Air."

Hov of course appears on "The Devil Is A Lie" single Ross unleashed late last year, and Jeezy cements the end of a longstanding beef with the MMG frontman by way of his "War Ready" guest spot.

Ross first teased the Jeezy single two weeks ago. Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes beginning at 5 p.m. EST today will receive a copy of the Snowman-assisted track.

Mastermind -- which will be executive produced by Diddy -- is slated for release March 4.   

BET.com is your #1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.     

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

 (Photo: Johnny Louis/WENN.com)

Written by Latifah Muhammad


Latest in news