Troy Ave's Major Without a Deal Is Stacked With Star Power

Troy Ave

Troy Ave's Major Without a Deal Is Stacked With Star Power

Album tracklist features Snoop Dogg, A$AP Ferg, Jadakiss, Rick Ross and more.

Published May 12, 2015

(Photo: BSB Records)

The official tracklist for Troy Ave's forthcoming Major Without a Deal LP is out, and its bursting with major rap features. Ty Dolla $ign, Fabolous, Jadkiss, A$AP Ferg, Jeezy, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg are some of the names on deck for the “Doo Doo” rapper’s second studio album, reports HipHop-N-More.  


Troy talked up the album during an interview with Power 106’s DJ Felly Fell in April, touting Major Without a Deal as an instant classic. “People don’t believe me, I told them before I dropped New York City: The Album it was a classic,” said the BSB Records recording artist, doubling back to the features on the new album. “I get everybody on there and it’s all independent,” promised the Brooklyn native.

Major Without a Deal, out June 5, is a follow up to 2013’s New York City: The Album.  See the entire tracklist below.

Major Without a Deal Tracklist:  

1. Quarter Million feat. Cam’Ron

2. I’M Bout It feat. Fat Joe

3. Young King

4. Real N***a

5. Doo Doo

6. Bang Bang

7. A Bronx Tale

8. Love You/How I’m on It feat. Lil Twin

9. Fake Butt Busta

10. Do Betta feat. Ty Dolla $ign

11. Finagle the Bagel feat. Young Lito

12. Gimmie That feat. ASAP Ferg and Young Lito

13. Do Me No Favors feat. Fabolous and Jadakiss

14. Anytime feat. Snoop Dogg

15. Taste of Revenge

16. All About the Money feat. Young Jeezy and Rick Ross

17. Your Style (Remix) feat. Puff Daddy, Ma$e and T.I. is your No. 1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

Written by Latifah Muhammad


Latest in news