Rap Group

Composed of rappers Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce da 5'9" and Joell Ortiz, Slaughterhouse formed in 2008 after the members appeared on Budden's eponymous track. With much anticipation from the streets, they released their self-titled debut in August 2009 and have been blazing hip hop's underground ever since. Now signed to Eminem's Shady Records, their latest LP, Welcome to: Our House, dropped in August 2012 and solidified the rap foursome as true talents in the hip hop industry.