Big Sean Drops Four New Songs

The Detroit MC's new songs feature production by Kanye West, DJ Mustard and Da Internz and more.

On the same day that it was announced that Big Sean has signed with Roc Nation, the rapper dropped four new tracks to remind music fans everywhere that he's grown and that he's still got it.
The tracks include "4th Quarter," "Jit/Juke," "Paradise" and the song "I Don't F--k With You," which seem to be heavily inspired by his very public and at the time quiet breakup with Glee star Naya Rivera. Up until this point he hasn't addressed the split or his ex getting married to another man on their planned wedding date, but in case anyone was wondering how he felt about the situation as a whole, the E-40 assisted track spells it all out and keeps things crystal clear. 
Besides having his mentor and G.O.O.D. Music head honcho Kanye West co-produce "IDFWY" with DJ Mustard and DJ Dehi, notable producers that are on this prelude to his third album include Key Wane, Nate Fox, L&F and none other that Mike Will Made It
To listen to Big Sean's new music, click here is your #1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter. 

(Photo: Christie Goodwin/Redferns)

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking subscribe, I agree to receive newsletters, marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers), and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. For more information about our data practices, consult our Privacy Policy.