Megan Thee Stallion Releases Track List For Her New Album ‘Traumazine’

The album is set to be released on Friday (August 12th).

Megan Thee Stallion is ending the summer with a bang as her second album, Traumazine, is set to be released on Friday (August 12th) with the rapper sharing the track list on Twitter.

Our ‘Hot Girl’ has some major guest appearances on the album including Rico Nasty, Pooh Shiesty, Lucky Daye, Latto, Jhene Aiko, Future, Key Glock, Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, and Lil Keke with the Dua Lipa-assisted single “Sweetest Pie” also appearing on the album.

Fans have already reacted to the setlist in a positive way.

The new project contains 18 tracks and is available for pre-sale now.

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking Subscribe, you confirm that you have read and agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Policy. You also agree to receive marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers) and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. You understand that you can unsubscribe at any time.