Game's The Documentary 2 Track List Is an All-Star Cast of Names

Game's The Documentary 2 Track List Is an All-Star Cast of Names

Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Kanye West and more are featured.

Published September 18, 2015

Game’s The Documentary 2 is almost here.

This week, the Compton rapper revealed the track list to his highly anticipated follow-up to his 2005 classic. He’s pulled out all the stops for this one, enlisting the likes of Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Kanye West, Q-Tip, Diddy, Future, Ab-Soul and many more. He’s included “Just Another Day” from Dre’s Compton, which was a standout track and return to form for the Dre protégé.

“Dedicated” becomes available when you pre-order the album. You can listen to it here, and check out the track list below. The Documentary 2 is out on Oct. 9.

Track list:

1) Intro

2) On Me ft. Kendrick Lamar

3) Step Up ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha

4) Don’t Trip ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &

5) Standing On Ferraris ft. Diddy

6) Dollar And A Dream ft. AB Soul

7) Made In America ft. Mvrcus Blvck

8) Hashtag ft. Jelly Roll

9) Circles ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha

10) Uncle Skit

11) Dedicated ft. Future & Sonyae

12) Bitch You Ain’t Shit

13) Summertime ft. Jelly Roll

14) Mula ft. Kanye West

15) The Documentary 2

16) New York, New York

17) 100 ft. Drake

18) Just Another Day 

19) LA ft. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie is your #1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

(Photo: WENN)

Written by Eric Diep


Latest in news