Ying Yang Twins

Atlanta-based rap group Ying Yang Twins debuted in 2000 with their club hit "Whistle While You Twurk."  The duo, comprised of Kaine and D-Roc, rose to mainstream popularity in 2003 after their collaboration with Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz on the single "Get Low."  Between 2004 and 2005, during the height of the crunk era, Ying Yang released multiple singles off their platinum-selling Me & My Brother and U.S.A. United State of Atlanta albums, including "Salt Shaker," "What's Happnin," "Shake," "Badd," Naggin," and "Wait (the Whisper Song)." Their album All Around the World was released in 2012.