WATCH ALL YOUR FAVORITE BET SHOWS

'Everything Black' Presented by Ford

A daily reminder of African-American contributions to our world.

Knowing details about the past can only help to reinforce our steps into the future. This Black History month, BET celebrates those who have been a catalyst for change and directly responsible for elevating our culture. Each day, we will shine a light on the leaders who have made a commitment to Black excellence in more ways than one.

#EverythingBlack presented by Ford.

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022

  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022

  • Friday, February 4, 2022

  • Saturday, February 5, 2022

  • Sunday, February 6, 2022

  • Monday, February 7, 2022

  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022

  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022

  • Thursday, February 10, 2022

  • Friday, February 11, 2022

  • Saturday, February 12, 2022

  • Sunday, February 13, 2022

  • Monday, February 14, 2022

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022

  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022

  • Thursday, February 17, 2022

  • Friday, February 18, 2022

  • Saturday, February 19, 2022

  • Sunday, February 20, 2022

  • Monday, February 21, 2022

  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022

  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022

  • Thursday, February 24, 2022

  • Friday, February 25, 2022

  • Saturday, February 26, 2022

  • Sunday, February 27, 2022

  • Monday, February 28, 2022

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.


By clicking subscribe, I agree to receive newsletters, marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers), and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. For more information about our data practices, consult our Privacy Policy.