Summer Walker Share’s ‘Still Over It’ Tracklist, Black Twitter Is Excited

The Atlanta-born songbird finally shared the details of her sophomore release.

Despite the leaves changing colors, it feels like Summer SZN to many who have been waiting for singer-songwriter Summer Walker’s sophomore album, Still Over It.

Taking to Twitter on Tuesday (Nov. 2), the Atlanta-born performer confirmed the official tracklist and features, quickly getting reactions from patient fans.


The project will include feature artists such as SZA on “No Love,” Ari Lennox on “Unloyal,” Pharrell Williams on “Dat Right There,” Omarion on “Screwin,” Lil Durk on “Toxic,” and City Girls’ JT — appearing on the previously released track, “Ex For A Reason.”

RELATED: We Bet You'll Relate To These 5 Summer Walker Lyrics

Cardi B will serve as the sophomore effort’s narrator and is on the opening song, “Bitter.” At the same time, Ciara will have some words of affirmation for listeners on the closing track, “Ciara’s Prayer.”

Available for pre-release on Apple Music and Spotify, Summer Walker’s Still Over It has production credits from The Neptunes and should remedy the anticipation of fans from the album’s delay.

You can peep a few reactions from Summer Walker’s social share below:

Latest News

Subscribe for BET Updates

Provide your email address to receive our newsletter.

By clicking Subscribe, you confirm that you have read and agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge our Privacy Policy. You also agree to receive marketing communications, updates, special offers (including partner offers) and other information from BET and the Paramount family of companies. You understand that you can unsubscribe at any time.